Main Street Plaza now accepting nominations for 2009 X-Mormon of the Year

So far, 2009 X-Mormon of the Year nominees include:

Walter Kirn
Chad Hardy
Reed Cowan
Steve Benson
Brian Keith Dalton
Christine Johnson
Heather Armstrong
Dustin Lance Black
Brecken Chinn Swartz

Head over and join the discussion at Main Street Plaza.
blog comments powered by Disqus
ChinoBlanco on Twitter

    News and views on NOM, marriage equality and the Mormon church from a former LDS missionary. This site is not affiliated with The National Organization for Marriage or The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. © Copyright 2009 by Chino Blanco. All Rights Reserved.

    Add to Technorati Favorites